Agendas and Minutes
Budget and Finance
Elected Officials
City Administration
City Hall
Utility Commission
Staff Directory
City Administrator
City Clerk

Staff Directory

Name Job Title Department Phone Numbers Email
Barbara B. Williams Mayor Mayor and Council (478) 825-8567 Email
Alonzo Allen Mayor Pro Tem Mayor and Council
LeMario Brown Council Membe Mayor and Council
Juanita Bryant Council Member Mayor and Council
Alonzo Allen Council member Mayor and Council (478) 397-1844 Email
Marvin Crafter Council member Mayor and Council   Email
Raphel D. Maddox City Administrator Administration (478) 825-8261 Email
Dianne Woodson HR Director Administration (478) 825-8261 Email
Latrella Marshall Municipal Court Clerk Administration (478) 825-8261 Email
Markeia Myrick Accounts Payable Clerk Administration (478) 825-8261
Lt. Lonnie Postell City Marshall Police (478) 825-8261  
Lomenzo Reddick, MBA  Finance Director Administration (478) 825-8261 Email
Scakajawea Wright City Clerk  Administration  (478) 825-8261   
Lawrence Spurgeon Director of Public Safety Police (478) 825-3383 Email
Anthony Brown Major Police (478) 825-3383 Email
Jerrell Smith Captain Police (478)-825-3383 Email
Jeff Lundy Captain Police (478)-825-3383 Email
Laura Barron Lieutenant Police (478)-825-3383 Email
Karen Richardson Administration Police
Benjamin Carpenter Director of Public Works Public Works   (478)-825-2615 Email